Sunday Stories: Volcanos and Puke

Gather round, dear children, and listen to the thrilling tale of the time I threw up all over my friend Jake in Mr.Tolonen’s seventh grade science class!

Before you ask: yes, I realize that this video did not go up on Sunday. My apologies- I thought that I could quickly film and edit it and have it posted on Youtube in no time. Fun fact about editing, though: IT’S REALLY, REALLY, DIFFICULT. I worked super hard for several hours trying to make this video the best it could be, and it STILL came out kind of weird. Again, I’m sorry about that.

Here is my Sunday story…on Monday 🙂

Kiana.

What do you think?

