We can’t stop! (But we probably should)

I’ve decided that every Wednesday here on the theory of everything will, from this day forward, be known as video Wednesday! I’ve made this choice because I spend a lot of my time surfing the net and, as a result, I have seen a lot of funny/interesting videos that I think you might enjoy as well.

That, and I am totally out of writing ideas. Yay, bloggers block!

Anyway, today’s video is this cover of the Miley Cyrus hit” We Can’t Stop” sung by the awesome band Bastille.

My friend Kaitlin (who has a blog!) introduced them to me a few months ago and I fell in love. Then, I heard this cover and my heart exploded (in the best way possible). Enjoy! Because I have nothing else to offer you!

Kiana

2 thoughts on “We can’t stop! (But we probably should)

  1. Gigi says:

    This is the only way I’ll ever enjoy a Miley Cyrus song.

    Kiana, you really don’t have to search hi low for specific topics to write about. Just start with what you know, and let it flow from there. This post would have worked just as fine without you pointing out you have writer’s block.

What do you think?

