NO TIME NO TIME

WHOA, I almost forgot about NaBloPoMo! I was just beginning to fall asleep when BAM! I remembered, and now here we are. I gotta say, guys, this is not going well for me. Even though NaBloPoMo only takes a couple sentences, half the time I have nothing to even share with you. That’s why I usually only do about four posts a month: to give the fates will have more than enough time to sabotage my life and give me reason to write.

Basically, this is my round about way of asking you for help. What do YOU want to read? What will make YOU laugh? I’ve been denied normal human contact for so long, I’m not sure I even remember what funny is.

So, yeah. Send in your ideas! Or write something that you want to post on the blog! I’m taking submissions (that’s how desperate I am)!

In other news, I broke my glasses last night and AT LEAST ten people came up to me and told me I looked better when I’m wearing them. I think they thought that they were giving me a compliment, but is itΒ really compliment to say I look better with a couple inches of glass obstructing my face??? I don’t think so. But I thanked them anyway, which is probably the saddest part of this whole situation.

image

Dang, girl! You lookin’ average at best!

….

That’s all I got.

BYEEEEEEE!

Kiana

One thought on “NO TIME NO TIME

What do you think?

