This post is mediocre at best

Every time I write a blog post, I have to search my mind for something remotely interesting to share with you guys.

Every now and then, I’m blessed (or cursed, depending on how you look at it) with something horrible or outrageous to share with you, but recently, I’ve been going through a bit of a dry spell. I guess that’s what happens when you never interact with anyone ever??

So, yeah. Not much to report lately. Um…this morning, I went to the grocery store and when the cashier reached out to take my money, I got confused and thought he wanted a handshake. It only took about five seconds for me to realize what I’d done and release him, but those five seconds I spent holding his hand and making uncomfortable eye contact were among the worst of my life. And his too, probably.

Anyway, I’m sorry I’m so boring lately! I promise I’ll do something embarrassing and life-altering soon to entertain you! In the meantime, here’s this video:

Kiana

 

What do you think?

