NaBloPoMo is too intense!

Here’s the thing: I’m kind of dumb.

When I first signed up for NaBloPoMo, I thought it would be smooth sailing: I’d write a quick, funny, post every day, and it would be enjoyable for both me and my readers.

Unfortunately for me, LIFE HAPPENS. I am a college student; I have places to be and people to see. Granted, I dislike most of those people, and they dislike me as well (because of my One Direction school supplies), but I will see them in the places they are nonetheless.

LOOK I DON’T HAVE TIME FOR THIS. I HAVE AN EXAM TOMORROW, OKAY???? THIS IS ALL I HAVE, PLEASE HAVE MERCY ON A POOR SINNER’S SOUL:

Kiana.

What do you think?

