I’m not ashamed, but I’m not proud, either.

Just chillin’ (source) 

Generally speaking, I am not a cat person.

I actually kind of hate them. I mean, in theory, cats are adorable little scruffballs of love that have been providing us with entertainment on the internet for decades. In actual practice, however, I’ve found cats to be quite the opposite.

Cats have almost no redeeming qualities. They are selfish, they are cruel, and more often than not, they are vessels of pure evil; Satan’s vile concubines sent to earth to study mankind, waiting, watching until it is time to strike. On that day of reckoning, the cats will tear off their flesh to reveal their true forms: nightmarish creatures that have crawled up from the bowls of hell to suck our souls out from our mouths. On that day, as people succumb to their feline “friends” by the thousands, all I will be able to do is shake my head sadly and say, “Should have bought a dog.”

But I digress.

Even though I harbor within my heart a great and terrible fear disdain for cats, I would be lying if I said I wasn’t elated to discover a website that changes your font into cats.

Image

Whaaaaaaaaaaaat?

At first I was shocked, then confused. Now, though, I am basking in the eternal glow of the happiness that comes from finding beautiful things on the internet.

ImageHave fun, kids.

Kiana.

What do you think?

