Lolz What am I doing?

image

#YOLO

So, remember that time two weeks ago when I promised you fun times and articles galore?

Yeah. I’m really sorry that didn’t happen. But I’m back for sure now! And in my absence, I have collected a treasure trove of new knowledge and several adventures to share with you.

Among these are:

  • Poisonous cabbages
  • Revelations brought on by Twilight
  • Laziness
  • Ways to make your life awesome
  • Why we should all be more like Avril lavigne
  • Crazy people and the great things they do

…And much, much more!

Stay tuned. And please don’t hate me!

Kiana

PS. Isn’t it funny how instead of finishing my online gym/health stuff, I’m writing a blog post? Lol at life.

What do you think?

