MAGIC MIKE ASDFGR

I’d like to say i’m above seeing a movie simply because they wave attractive men in my face. I’d like to say that I am a strong woman, who will instead watch NOVA with her closest lady friends.

I’d like to say i above it all.

But I’m not. I already know that eventually I’ll end up in a movie theater seat, gazing up into Channing Tatum’s eyes..or if the previews are to be trusted, up at his abs.

And I didn’t even think I liked Channing Tatum! His acting really isn’t that great (Who’s The Man, anyone?) and also..he doesn’t really have a neck. Like, it’s his head, and then his shoulders just happen. But really, out of all the problems in the world to have, a mysterious lack of neck is really nothing to worry about.

Besides, Alex Pettyfer is in it. And for me, that outweighs all the bad.

WHO’S WITH ME???

Kiana

Yes.

What do you think?

