That (uncomfortable) first post

Ya’ll know the drill.

This is the very first post in my shiny new blog! I am EXTREMELY happy about this. Writing a blog is something I’ve wanted to do for, like, ever, but it just never really happened. There was always a new reason for why I shouldn’t.

The time isn’t right. No one will read it. There’s no point.

These were my thoughts. Well, I am happy to say that that is all in the past. It’s summer, and Imma do me: those old fears will stand in my way no longer!

Like Miley, I cannot be tamed. And I plan to write here for years to come.

So take my hand, and together we shall walk into the promised land.

Byeeeeee,

Kiana

What do you think?

